KO GM's Name
CARNAC
Logos Akara
pegi
 
 

[ 07/12/2018 ] Begin a new journey today!
[ 02/12/2018 ] Preparations are being made

[ 02/12/2018 ] Drop List!
[ 01/12/2018 ] Release Note : Patch 1329
[ 01/12/2018 ] Re-opened Knight Online Malaysia features

[ 02/12/2018 ] Knight Event Schedule
[ 18/11/2018 ] Changes about forgotten temple
[ 18/11/2018 ] Dark lunar war completely removed
[ 18/11/2018 ] Online user rewards event

We are doing our utmost best to crack down on security-related issues in Knight Online. We would like to remind players that they must be extra careful at all times and especially when logging into the game. To increase security and prevent potential spyware, keyloggers, back doors and other malicious programs, we recommend all Knight Online players to download and install Microsoft Anti-spyware software as found at:
<< here >>

However any problem that may arise from the program are entirely the sole responsibility of the developer. The program is just a recommendation and it's not in any matter related or associated with Knight Online Malaysia.

Server Status
MEMBER
Ranking
GUIDES
DOWNLOADS
SUPPORT
GUIDES

 
www.knight-online.com.my contact@knight-online.com.my
More News More Updates More Events
Welcome to the real MYKO.
We will officially starting on TODAY!,
UTC +8 22:45 (Malaysia), UTC +3 17:45 (Turkey), UTC -5 09:45 (Peru)
Click here download official client and REGISTER!
Close